Maria Oliveira

U.Porto Innovation (Director)

mariaoliveira@reit.up.pt
+351 220 408 211


Joana Carrilho

U.Porto Innovation (Project Management)

jcarrilho@reit.up.pt
+351 220 408 203



Alexandra Lobo Xavier

INESC TEC – Institute for Systems and Computer Engineering, Technology and Science
Center for Innovation, Technology & Entrepreneurship (Coordinator)

mxavier@inesctec.pt
+351 22 209 43 98/9


Sara Neves

INESC TEC – Institute for Systems and Computer Engineering, Technology and Science
Center for Innovation, Technology & Entrepreneurship

sara.c.neves@inesctec.pt
+351 22 209 43 98/9


Susana Moreira

CIIMAR – Interdisciplinary Centre of Marine and Environmental Research
Science and Innovation Office (Head)

smmoreira@ciimar.up.pt
+351 223 401 827

Ana Cavadas

CIIMAR – Interdisciplinary Centre of Marine and Environmental Research
Science and Innovation Office

acavadas@ciimar.up.pt
+351 223 401 852


Joana Saiote

CIIMAR – Interdisciplinary Centre of Marine and Environmental Research
Communication and Outreach Office

jsaiote@ciimar.up.pt
+351 223 401 840


António Lucena de Faria

João Wengorovius Meneses

André Marquet

José Vasconcelos e Sousa


Pedro Norton de Matos


Madalena Clara